Pierre ist der Kopf des RYEG Teams. Er machte frühe Bekanntschaft mit der Veranstaltungs Branche in den frühen 90ern als er seine ersten Veranstaltungen  organisierte. Seitdem arbeitet er im Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsbereich und vollendete seine Ausbildung im Event Management. Seit 2010 führt der gelernte und erfahrene Veranstaltungskaufmann (IHK) erfolgreich sein Geschäft und organisiert nicht zuletzt für diverse Geschäftskunden wie Škoda Auto, R&A, Telering und T-Mobile diverse Veranstaltungen und Reisen in Schottland. Pierre arbeitete für bekannte Musik Festivals wie Rock am Ring, Nature One im Veranstaltungs & Bühnenmanagement und auch für internationale Musiker eng zusammen.

 

Er hat ebenfalls eine Ausbildung zum Reiseleiter absolviert und seit 2012 organisiert er erfolgreich maßgeschneiderte Reisen für seine Kunden. Er erlang seine Expertise in vielen Teilen Deutschlands, UK und dem Rest von Europa und startete sein Event Management (Rock Ya Events) Business in 2010.

Seine Leidenschaft für Schottland kam mit seiner Leidenschaft für das "Wasser des Lebens" (Whisky) in seinen frühen 20ern zusammen.  Seitdem hat Pierre sich mit Traditionen, Kultur und auch der Landschaft Schottlands beschäftigt.  Als er 2012 nach Schottland zog, beschloss er, sein Hobby zu seinem Beruf zu machen.  Der Unternehmer erweiterte seinen bestehenden Service mit Destination Management in Schottland (Rock Ya Scotland).

 

 

e:   pierre@rockyaevents.com

 

t:   +44(0)1592 210 040

PIERRE KRUFF

GESCHäFTSFüHRER

Pierre is the head of the RYEG team. He made first acquaintance with the event industry in early 90s with organising events. Since then he worked in the conference and event business and graduated in Event Management in Germany. Since 2010 the trained and skilled event manager successfully runs his business and organises events and tours for business and corporate clients like Škoda Auto, R&A, Telering and T-Mobile. Pierre also used to work for well known music festivals such as Rock am Ring & Nature One in Event & Stage Management and and also worked with international musicians closely together.

 

He also got trained as a tour guide and since 2012 he organise tailor-made tours for his clients successfully. He gained knowledge and expertise in Event Management across many venues throughout the UK, Germany and the rest of Europe and started his Event Management business (Rock Ya Events) back in 2010.

 

His passion for Scotland came together with his passion for the "Water of Life" (whisky) in his early 20s. Since then Pierre have been into traditions, culture and also the countryside of Scotland. When he moved to Scotland in 2012 he decided to transform his hobby to his profession and took in on board of his company. The entrepreneur extended his existing service with Destination Management in Scotland (Rock Ya Scotland)

 

 

e:   pierre@rockyaevents.com

 

p:   +44(0)1592 210 040

PIERRE KRUFF

MANAGING DIRECTOR (M.D.)